ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

5:43 p.m. - 2007-05-17
Blind
Veil over your eyes
Unable to see through hypocrisy.
Everything about it has been said before,
but you just choose to ignore,
the lie covering up your eyes.

Lift your hands up,reach up to the sky, stare into the sun. How long till' you go blind?

You can't find your own solution
You can't find your own faith
You can't even find your evolution
You're just mixed up in lies
Naked and dying, with a veil over your eyes.

"Oh the feeling of being safe,secured. Hide me from the night, keep locked inside. Tell me how you saved me from my own demise. Tell me how holy I am. Tell me how soon I'm going to die. Tell me about my communion with God,"said the lamb before the grind...

Sacraficed your love
Sacraficed all desire
You even sold over your life
you sent everything to the slaughter
Sacrafice to the blinding lie.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile