ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

6:18 p.m. - 2007-05-17
Delete
With or without you I'll keep on going on.
It saddenss me to see you waste your life but I can't keep mine in a lie. Too weak to stay by my side. Darling, you are free to choose to die any way you want.

Nothing can stop me (Because today I woke up and realized I no longer owned my life. It felt as if I had given it away to some false hypocrosy sucking me up inside).

Nothing can stop me (Because my emotions are buried so deep down into the ground that I don't think I will ever dig them out. They're a part of me that used to torment me all of the time. Now the only thing left is to bury the memories right by their side).

The slate has become so clear, I've deleted all fears. The end is near.
The slate has become so clear, I've deleted all fears. The end is near.
The slate has become so clear, I've deleted all fears. There is nothing here!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile