ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

4:10 a.m. - 2007-05-18
Empty gun
By the look in your eyes, it seems to me that you want a little more than just a taste. I'll let you press your lips against my heart but don't you dare take a bite. For your own sake, don't sink in your teeth, keep them off my chest.

But if you want it so bad, I'll brake you off a piece and let you taste just a little bit. You'll never be able to turn back once it starts turning you black. I'm warning you darling, I'll put a cancer in you.

You're not enough to say "you're the one". I'd like to think otherwise, but you just seem to be an empty gun. So empty and cold, wanting to be filled up. Oh Darling, if only you knew what you're getting yourselve into...

Love, you're tempting me soo much.
Let's hurry up and finish before I begin to regret
Waste of time, hurry hurry so I can forget.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile