ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:12 a.m. - 2007-05-19
In my room
You've stepped in through the door at the most strange of times. Don't bother trying to turn the lights on, I've ripped the bulb out from the ceiling. There's no need to see, you can't deny the gut-wrenching feeling. Since there hasn't been any one else in this room, I'm the only one I've been killing. You've stepped through the door at the worst time.

I could hear you clawing from the other side,"Oh if she only knew what's inside". You remind of the time when I would've welcomed you with open arms, but now I'm too ashamed of the scars. Just turn back before the knobless door closes behind, before I go from my arms to yours. Oh my razors are such whores!

Turn back before I have regrets.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile