ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:07 a.m. - 2007-06-01
A light
Nothing ever felt so right
I know nothing about her but I can't help but feel lost when I stare into her eyes.
Her lucious lips are promises of all of the things to come. The words aren't really rolling off her tounge but her skin is screaming for me. I can't pretend, I can't turn away, I've got to listen to desire.

Oh honey, you came at a strange time. Here I was thinking about ending it all, and like an anwser to my hidden prayer, you came as blessing from the sky. It might not mean a thing to you, but every ray of light means the world to me. In this midnight, every light along the way is godsend.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile