ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:48 p.m. - 2007-06-02
Fading away
I can't help but to feel guilt towards my decision to believe only when it suits me. There's no such thing as fair and there is nothing but stairs, but whether I make it my conviction is a dare. You must see that not too long ago I wouldn't gave you the time of the day. I hate to say this, but remember that time that I.... nevermind. I'm sorry, and I don't want you to think that you're just my crutch. I can't say that I need you, nor do I miss you, I just can't stand to bare solitude.

Bare hands, all I can hold is my own skin, withering away in the wind. Softly, slowly, I begin to fade. Nothing for me here, take me away. Into midnight winds, into silent whispers, dissapering in the night, goodbye.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile