ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

8:57 a.m. - 2007-06-03
Again?
I'd love to come home again, and see you in my bed, pushing my finger tips through your hair. To see you waiting for me again, for the last time," I promise I'll never leave your side". To wish, to hope, to love, it's like silent-slow suicide. Honey, I want you to know that I keep dying, over and over again...for you.

The imperfection of time that took us apart. That cold feeling takes over my stomach and I begin to fear the worst, I begin to tremble, and suddenly I realize that you will never be there, again. Our love was wildfire, never to burn anew, but deep down inside I always knew. Now I'm alone, savoring on my lips only the dew, remembering what could...

Oh how I'd love to, all over again.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile