ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

11:53 p.m. - 2007-06-02
Foolish
Foolishly, wishing you well
Foolishly, hoping for only the best, for you.
I might not know much about anything, specially what's really behind your smile, but I hope you are well. Though our names are unknown to eachother, our faces seem so familiar. I know this sounds sort of foolish, but I hope you are thinking about me as much as I am thinking of you.

Your eyes are gateways to heaven. When I look into you I see clarity, I see light, oh blinding light. Suddenly I'm still, frozen in place, not beeing able to distinguish a thing, vulnerable, blind, but it feels oh so right, because I am lost in you and only you. Shinning down upon this desolate piece of slab, take away this darkness. Sweet clarity, won't you save me?

I know it's foolish, but I hope you are well, stranger.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile