ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:31 a.m. - 2007-06-03
Blind is the beholder
I almost can't believe what I see before my eyes. Could it be that I've been too blind to see what's been in front of my eyes, all of this time? You've become so veloptous in all of your ways. Ascending into truely becoming your self. Honestly, I can't believe that I let you slipped out from my arms.

How can one love with a bleeding heart? Oh baby, it's not your fault at all. I can't blame you for another's fault, nor my own. Forgive me, there's no way you could've known, that I was too busy carving out my tombstone.

And you, you're so outgrown. Beyond the grasp of even my eyes. And I? so distraught and torn apart, I still am. Beyond, beyond, you so are, beyond, even from eyes.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile