ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:00 a.m. - 2007-06-05
Dear wax artists
I can't really decide on what is real and what isn't. Should I clap for the art or the artist? I don't know. Should I congratulate the artist for such a job well-done? Should I tell the artist how real I thought his sculpture are? Perhaps I should let him know how much they ruined my life. How they remind me of my love, or how they gave me a false sense of hope.

Oh how I hate your talent.

I can't bring myself to destroy such beauty. I can't just take these emotions out from my chest even if they are fake. I can't part from her side, but if she's as pretend inside as she is on the outside then I swear I'll burn down this house of wax.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile