ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:08 p.m. - 2007-06-05
Into the hole
What will she say when she reaches deep down inside and finds this skeleton hidding behind my picture? Once she finds out that blood is what makes the lips shimmer? I hope, I hope that she won't find my knife, that I've been using to cut myself apart with.

If she let's me get inside, she'll want to get inside me. I'm a catostrophiv mess wrapped in velvet. Everybody's got their dirty little secrets but none quite as dark as mine. A continous vacuum sucking up life, sucking up the night in it's midnight glamour, sucking up your lips, devouring your heart-shape muscle.

Only shadows and sillouthes are witnesses to my changes. Only they can tell you how much I've descended. Only they can tell you to run back. Only they will because I've grown quiet hungry and I need to silence the desire. My mouth is the gateway to the never-ending void.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile