ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

4:25 p.m. - 2007-06-07
Premonition of my self-becoming
Perhaps collapsing...carving out the insides, unrepentedly. Save the hand from shaking, god knows how hard it is to make it stop. Keep the teeth from grinding into each other. The flashes serve as warnings, like fire falling from the clouds, reminding me that this time around no one will survive.

Nullification is the only way of redemption in the eyes. Know that the creator is also the destroyer, of lies. Once you open your mouth you became one, you became deception.

Perhaps I'm collapsing, maybe I'm falling even deeper from grace, the wings burning up before my eyes have shown me that the pit feels warmer than the falling. Negative space taking up the whole of mental estimation. I understand why I've never been able to comprehend your imbecility. I have come to appreciate my role in the scheme of things...

Perhaps collapsing, as I become self-aware of the tare.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile