ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:01 p.m. - 2007-06-07
Try, try, try
Try, try, try, beating faster and faster inside the chest. Bleeding, filling up the cavity. Sorrow fills the pores so luciously, viciously reminding me of a lover's lips. Cry, cry, cry, completely confused by all the events, all of the things that were said. How could beauty end so bitterly, special since we were held so closely with a kiss?

What am I not doing right? I'd like to know the answer, I'd like to not feel alone, over, and over, and over once more again. Why can't I return nor move on? I can't seem to leave you but I can't find you either. Where oh where can I find relief?

And now? I wish I could tare my chest again. Drown in the pool with a rock tied around me again. I wish I could forget everything and become a monster all over again. Wish, wish, wish, sanity.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile