ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:30 a.m. - 2007-06-12
The only way out is back down
I'm doing things I said I would never do again. There are words I swore I would never utter, and I've stained my soul all over again.

You make me do things I thought I would never do again. I'm beginning to realize that you are just a catalyst. I am forgetting everything that I have become. It seems as if my faith is almost gone, and I am completely coming undone. I see that the only way out of this, is down...back down.

I am not here to blame
I'm too tired to play any sort of game
I'm realizing that my life is slipping away
and that the only way out of this is back down, again.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile