ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:58 p.m. - 2007-06-13
Shoot, Shoot, Shoot
I want what you do not have
I want what you can't give me
I want everything that you're not!

I wish I could turn myself off
I wish I wasn't like a trigger
Pulling myself over and over
Going off everywhere
I wish I wasn't so explosive
I wish you could give myself what I want

I will never be so sacraligious
never be so religious
I can never be a fucking thing
I thought I choose a side but it turns out I'm no where
Hanging without balance without change
I am beginning to feel like nothing


I know the solution
I know my saviour
I know everything
Yet it's not inside me, and it's not inside you
I am frustrated
I've had enough
I'm a shotgun
Constantly going off!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile