ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:40 p.m. - 2007-06-20
Gone
Under my conditions or none. I didn't have to say that you belong to me, cuz your skin screamed for me. You want me so badly but only to do what you want me to do. You should know that I make the rules aroud here. Under my restrictions or none!

And now she's gone...

I am queit demanding. Her tounge was the red-carpet unfolded on the wood, leading me to the temple of desire. But my heart? well that's guarded by my ego, holding it locked inside my mind. There's no such thing as love, a quick patter that lasts for just soo long.

And now she's gone...

Gun fire, buldings crashing, utter dissaster raining over our heads. I stretch my arms out and she dissapears under the rubble. That's what she wanted and so now she's gone.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile