ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

3:12 a.m. - 2007-06-21
The end of the world
My world is falling apart. The shifting of the plates is more obvious than before and it seems like hell is devouring the planet whole. While I try to hold on to the things I care about, the flames overtake love. In this finally hour, I am begin to hate the piece of shit that I have become.

Die this way?

I'm holding unto pieces, hoping that I'll survive and be able to start all over again, but why try? As it starts, it ends. Fire now falling from the sky. Where were you when we had a chance to prevent all of this? Were when you when I was braking apart. You swore you'd always be there, but now you're no where! Were in the fuck are you now? If you can only see what I have become.

Will I give up today?


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile