ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

4:50 a.m. - 2007-06-28
Puke
It;s just a regular function: I taste, puke, and throw out. I don't know, nor care, what could possibly be wrong, you left a horrible taste in my mouth and all I care about is getting rid of it. Rotten stays dirty no matterwhat. I've given up on helping others since they don't want to save themselves.

I take a bite into a poisoned apple, is it a surprise to find a razor inside? Of course not! I swallowed, trying to puke before I rot.

I get inside then I find myself trapped in your manaical-everyday-bullshit. Your heart is like a quicksand trap, swallowing me little by little, a promise to kill. I want out, I want to never remember this state again.

Breathe in, and push out, trying to puke before I rot.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile