ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

8:31 p.m. - 2007-07-16
Dear K8,
And then I began to wonder: even if she didn't love me, it would've been oK, just as long as she still layed with me in bed.

"Oh honey, nobody taught me how to love, that's why we could never 'make it'. I just couldn't mean it, so I never said it. Honest till the grave which is why I always said 'let's fuck'.

You were mine, and I wanted you only mine. I never could share my toys, and yes, you were just that. Something to pass the time with, something to keep me occupied until I moved. You were extracurricularly fun, and just that. I didnt care much for you as I did for me. I wanted you to be my distraction, my escape, my saving grace from....the shadow deep inside of me.

Dragged it for too long, you kept wanting more and more from me, untl one day I gave you what I never gave anyone yet...a glimpse into the abyss. And your eyes shattered, your heart crumbled, all that you thought of me dissapeared, then suddenly you felt truely naked before me. You ran without looking back, and I never chased you because I always thought of you as trash, but you were mine and only mine. So you wanted out? I bled you out! you ran so fast and so far into the clutches of another beast, but if you look wide and high accross this land, you will not find a heart as black as mine".

Sincerely,

Scarstruck(ed)


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile