ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:52 a.m. - 2007-07-17
29 days
29 days left in this cellar, can I survive this cold damp insanity? Can I keep the blade far away from the vein before the end? Once I start, there will be two years left of hell, then I can truely leave this place for good, no turning back! Fuck that, this shit fails I'm leaving anyways, I've waited so paitiently in silence for two years, my most priced years of youth, sacrafice, and if nothing is delivered then I will. I'll take back all that s mine and then some, the way I see it, the whole fuking world owes me a lot.

29 days, against myself, trying hard not to brake. C'mon, this is my final deliverance, after this there will be no pretending, I am what I am, I won't supress anymore. It's been dormant long enough taring my insides into pieces, left loose upon my poor broken heart, but once these days are over, I'll take what's fucking mine, and then some, and then some!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile