ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:11 a.m. - 2007-07-17
Lost in space
I miss laying in bed with her, her warmth, her strange familiriaty, and all of the sudden she's gone. And I wonder if there is life outside her arms? She reappears on my screen but she might as wel be in mars. And I'm falling deeper into this blackhole, wishing I was with my spacegirl, back home.

If these lonely years are any sign of the answer, then I won't accept it. Perhaps this oddesy was cursed from the start, and I've left my love behind. If I were to go back I'd be arriving to a scorched land from the rockets taking off soo much. All has changed and there is no turning back time. Through these lonely years I have found that there is nothing outside of her arms.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile