ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:21 p.m. - 2007-07-23
What is IT?!
Not even the stars and numbers may understand what I'm going through. It seems so simple but in my soul it feels as if it's intertwined into the very fabric of its make. Was I born this way? and it develops along with the flesh, its maturity, its ripening, its hunger, as it overgrows me. It's that hidden feeling behind my eyes, that harbors in the deep waters of emotional inbalance. It devours those around, finishing with its host. It mingles on hearts, it fills it self-up with lies. It is everything that I thought I was, in the past. It is loveless, its name is loneliness.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile