ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:28 p.m. - 2007-07-23
Without meaning
What's the meaning of it all? I've travelled so far and for what? Voyage without destination, heart without sensation. My skin shrinks and my eyes are starting to thin, I'm beginning to wander about what's underneath. I've ran out of fuel, I can't go on. I've ran out of will, I won't go on. It seems as if I haven't been moving at all. Still in deep black, trying hard not to look back.

I, I have escaped the apocalypse of my planet, and I shot out into space trying to find a new one, luck, luck has not been on my side. I'm stuck in black, in haunting dark, spinning, round and round, and round round round round ro...roun....roun.....ro.ro......


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile