ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:33 p.m. - 2007-07-31
Forward
Remember, don't forget, can't...even if I wanted to. Succes is frightening because when I'm on top , you're lower than below. Stepping stones acumulate and make a wall. I know each one of you by name, I know every inch of your make, I built you up and I can tare you down. You better be careful cuz I'm on my way forward and all you've done is try to get me low. I'm becoming so much more and you'll always remain the same, can't you see how bad you hold me back?

And I, I could've loved you but you've ran out of time. I've got to go forward, I've got to go on with my life. Goodbye.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile