ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:38 a.m. - 2007-08-05
Coming to terms with the past
I try my hardest to erase the past but it's the things I have endure that have made me into who I am today. Cuts bleed, scab up, then we remember with a scar; learn and move on. I've spent all of my time regreting the cuts and never letting them close, I bled every night. I am stronger because of the fact that I am still breathing, some are not. If not for me then for the fallen, whom I care a lot about.

A new life, a new hope, a new way to cope.

I'm holding dear the memories, thinking that without them I'd be just another piece of stone floating through space.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile