ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

3:16 a.m. - 2007-08-13
BABALON
Legs spread, promising a silent death tonight. Her specialty lies in the crushing of lives between her thighs. Crush the children tonight! Slaughter a babe to her name, and it's blood graces her face; her lips shimmer in the dark.

What I want, what I really want is the mother-whore to all my lies. I want her beneath a grave after she carves her name on my chest, till I am marked for life, untill I make her my wife. Wed and bound a slut, I'm staining up her dress, then she goes off to sleep with the rest. Fuck-Slut!

It's those eyes that captivate
Those thighs that entrap
It's what's between that enslave
Her mouth is gate to hell
She is mother-whore
She is BABALON.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile