ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:04 p.m. - 2007-08-20
Prince Filth
I am everything you wish you could be...

Once you opened your eyes, you gazed at the sun, and wished that you too could be a star,oh how foolish...

You want, you want to be everything inside of me! Youth, beauty, and wealth, oh it's great being so fucking perfect.

You turn in your puddle of mud, you filthy little swine.

Hated by many, loved by none, everyone is jelous of my magnificence.

I am Prince filth, because I'm great for surviving the storm of shit. I have gone to hell and back while you remain in your rut. I am everything you will never be because you are still on your knees. I'm in a place you will never see, I am god to be.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile