ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:42 p.m. - 2007-08-21
You young pretty things
Marching straight as could be. "What are you doing here?" I asked, and they said, " The red light is on so we march forward". I closed my mouth because I know they wouldn't listen to the warning. I was once in that line, leading straight down, and no one could stop me. Oh you young pretty things, falling victim to your illusion, why cause more confusion?

If you want salvation, turn around, but if you want a rebel then come on in, I'll get you off the ground. You want it more, and you want it slow, but honey, there's no turning back, you've turned me on. Oh you young pretty things, falling victim to my illusion.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile