ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

3:25 a.m. - 2007-09-08
I'll make it through, or so I tell myself.
"Don't worry, tonnight is almost done. I may not be by your side, but know that I've always been here, all along. Someday soon this will end, and before you see the sun, you'll feel it's warmth on your face. Then you'll know that it's been worth it all along. You'll survive the dark and lonely nights, you've seen worst, you'll live through the midnight because, Darling, here comes the sun.

I hope that this decision was the best for you and me. All I ever want is the absolute best for you because I live for your heart's best. If you ever feel like giving up, just remember that I gave myself for you.

It's going to be alright, you'll make it through the night. It's going to be alright, here comes the sun."

-From my ego to myself. I really shouldn't lie to myself this way.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile