ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:51 a.m. - 2007-09-11
Sword and thorn
If I were alive, would you survive? Never good enough, down in the cauldron, water poisoning, boils on the flesh, God save you from the rest. Could you make it through?

In my flame, along with fame. Slash and burn, all through love, because I could never bring myself to feel. All I've ever known is this Sword and thorn, both by in my heart.

If I were dead, could you survive? Growing crooked, slowly rotting but never decaying, who would take your shame away? You will never know truth.

In my flame, along with fame. I'll slash and burn, all through love, just because I was never able to feel. All I've ever known is this Sword and thorn, both cutting up my heart.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile