ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

6:34 p.m. - 2007-09-12
Why I completely gave up
Today I gave up on the whole world and everyone in it, including myself. Believeing in someone like you was the biggest mistake I've made. Do I shutter, do I shutdown, do I self-destruct? Do I become the nothing that you wish for me to be? And nothing, nothing you know, and nothing you want, nothing but shit!

For not fitting perfectly in your cage, you cut me open, tear me apart, and I swear I'm going to get you back. I swear I'm going to burn this fucking world down. You are just another reason why I loathe all.

(I'm soo tired of caring this hate inside my chest. It's seriously making my heart heavier, and I feel it bleeding inside. How much more can I really take of this?)

So I'm your toy when it's convienient for you, and what about my godamn needs? It's not all about you, but seriously who could blame you? All of your friends are the exact same, so to hell with them.

(When God, asks me why I did the things I did, I'm going to point the finger to this fucking place).


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile