ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:07 a.m. - 2007-09-15
Braking free
I 'm not going to surrender
I won't bend my knees for anything
I'm not going to be put down by anyone
I'm not the piece of shit that you wish I'd be; I'll show you wrong by finally braking free!

I'm trying hard not to be filled with contempt
Though it seems quiet immpossible when the whole world is designed to constantly attack. I can't believe a single thing I hear, all has failed me, proved itself wrong. All of the promises pouring of those ruby lips are nothing more than a waste of breath. Save yourselve, keep your mouth closed; because when my hour comes I swear I'll remeber every single one of your words.

Not for me
Your life is not for me
Out of touch with the world, lost in deceit?
Not for me
I've got something to be, and the only way is to finally brake free.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile