ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:30 p.m. - 2007-09-20
0
I feel it come on again, my mind is cracking once more. Nothing to do when the static stops, no echos, no sound....negative nothing, sucking itself up, engulfing all.

Smiles here and there, betrayal is in the air; then suddenly a girl appears with a brand new face, a heart beat never before heard. She steps delicately towards me, I look up and see her move her beautiful brown hair away from her face, it shines. She says she's been looking for me, but not really me...she isn't sure, but she extends her hands out to me. I, I hold back,"should I let her in or should I pretend this blackhole isn't here? I step out for just a couple of moments, just a little, and when I stare into her eyes I catch some fresh air,"is this real?" I'm so afraid, all over again and instead of clinging unto her, I fall back and close my eyes. Suddenly I begin to see with my ears and sit on my eyes, I've got to hear her heart. I'm afraid, I've never encountered anything like this before, is this what I've always been looking for? Her skin screams no, but inside her pretty little chest, screams a soul, beckoning the union of hearts. I question it all, and I question even her...I don't know what to do, should I do anything? Better to cope than to hope, falling deeper into my blackhole.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile