ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:49 a.m. - 2007-10-10
Never enough
Never enough of a good thing, perhaps, it's the taste left behind. No turning back nor outwards. Standing firm, ignoring the shots flying over my head; I'm indifferent. There's no going back, I've crossed the train tracks, and the philadelphia express has already left; I supposse I'll catch the next...

I'm looking for my way back home, but everyone has left me behind. I'm living life, only inside of my mind. And sometimes I forget, so it distorts the smiles,"What was her name?" I never get enough of the good things, perhap's it the taste left behind in my mouth that makes me want more. I can never get enough, unssatisfied-forever empty.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile