ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:13 p.m. - 2007-10-17
Disease
And when change finally happens I halt, and I feel indefferent. My skin is numb and my heart is gone, what could you possibly want? I'm no good to anyone. I'm wasted, forgotten, and helpeless, what could you do with me? Thrown out before evaluated, you think only with your eyes. What you can not see you do not believe. Mute and mutilated, you don't know shit!

Cold, cold as metal, metal encasing Solomon's secrets. Broken apart, spill the blood, pushed over...steping pass the edge. No excuse, aparently this was always meant to happen: Acid rain, burning flame, perpetual pain. Disaster strikes, fire from the sky, swallowing up all life.

Disease
Diseased
Disease
Burn the face
Burn off the face
Burn
Disease
Disease
Burning flame
Swallowing it all
Acid rain!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile