ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:34 a.m. - 2007-10-26
Dead hope
The last attempt to make her mine. Define moral, define correct and maybe I'll try to make her true. Haunting memory is all she is, crawling through the walls of my mind. Her eyes intertwine through the fabric of time. Thinking about her, rips me apart.

She couldn't handle life, to her dying wasn't such a big deal. She was always a phantom, the only difference was that I could still touch her then. Now I'm broken, now I'm so empty without her. All I have left is her razor, as a fucking reminder, as an invitation to join her.

I could never make her mine, I can't give her life. She took everything that was ever mine, that night. And as she hacked away at her self, she didn't realize that she was also destroying my only hope.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile