ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

5:42 p.m. - 2007-11-04
0
Findinging myself oh so desperatly alone inside zero. The wind kicks up the dust and in the mist of this, I find the only touch in a long while; then it settles and dissapears like everything else. I thirst, I hunger, my heart tares itself up cuz there isn't anything out here to devour. I'm left in cold white sands, buring myself deeper into zero--nothing.

My finger tips betray me, as do my eyes. Everything I see and touch is fake. My heart deceives me, daily. She's just a hologram, she is just a shadow of a color; then she dissapears in the darkness of the night...everything is black, day-in-day-out.

The sands swallow me up, but not enough; the sun burns me, but not enough; the nights are cold, but not enough; my heart bleeds, but never enough to finish my disgrace. Never enough to get me out of zero.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile