ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

7:22 p.m. - 2007-11-14
I am dissapointment
I'm as fake as what you believe in
If only you could see how putrid my heart really is
Little girl, not even for a day could you be me

You've put me on this pedastle, you've built me up, and I've let you because I love the attention. The day is coming, that I dissapoint you all in the worst of ways; and when I go down to hell, I'm taking you with me.

I am weak, I am harsh. Not strong enough to say no, but not too weak to tare you apart. You've built me up, when I fall, we all fall. Just thought I'd let you know.

Don't be surprised when your fake dies. Sooner than later, I'm bound to show my real fucking face all of the time. Walking down the streets with razors, just incase I get a desire for an afternoon mutilation. Walls won't be able to hold, this demon any longer. Flesh and bone, cutting itself undone.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile