ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:56 p.m. - 2007-11-29
Spacetime Continuum
Through space and time, looking for your face to find--where are you? Since I lost you, everything else has been a dull blur. You left me because I couldn't get away from my self-harm and you know why, but now the only time I feel alive is when I'm about to die. Can you understand me? Are you even reading this? I doubt that you are, you've ran away so far from me, I wonder if you even know who you are anymore. You change constantly, and I wouldn't be surprised if you even changed your name.

I search for you, constantly...with complete utter failure. Memory of love, you're nothing more than a blur. The line that held hope between you and me together, disappears through space and time.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile