ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:20 a.m. - 2007-12-09
To Heather
Realized, that I've forgotten who the fuck I really am. Then her voice, once again trembled, echoed. I began to shutter, I cringed: I'm ashamed of what the fuck I've become. Indecision, led me to near extinction, but then I remember her lips and I stood up--I'm standing again- awake!

I want to be who I used to be when I was with you, without you. I'm never crossing the veil of life, to bring you back. Midnight skies hide you away from me, and there's nothing more to be thankful for. Without regret, I say I love you but don't ever comeback-you're more lovely in my head then in my eyes. Thank you though, for reawakening me. Forever and always.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile