ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:51 a.m. - 2007-12-09
As apathy takes over completely
There's something about her eyes that I haven't seen in any other's. I dare not ask, I dare not speculate, but all I can hear is pain. Sorrow, just pouring out, drying, hardening her heart-there's nothing harder to brake than a stone as hard and cold as that of a tattered angel's heart.

I walk by, see her in misery but keep walking by. My eyes have seen hers, I've gotten through her pain-stricken heart...so why this indifference? You see, my heart was overfilled with apathy. God save the weak and meek cuz he knows I won't. God save apathy. God save itself. God bless God. forever and ever. Amen.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile