ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

3:28 a.m. - 2007-12-21
Shadow fades
I was never meant to be my own. Always under his shadow and so now the sun fades, and so do I. The night comes, the moon looms over, and I'm gone.

I was never meant to live, I'm just your excuse for fear. You can not correct your father's mistakes with making new ones with me. Is my skin your salvation? Do you picture him when you hurt me? Does it fix anything? I hope you're satisfied now that you've raped everything.

I was raised to fix everything, and nothing more. Never mind my hopes, my fears, who cares any way? Obviously nobody. Obviously I'm nothing. I fade, fade, fade completely away.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile