ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:47 a.m. - 2008-01-01
Breathe (finally)
Everywhere I look, I see you
Not clear enough to touch but enough for you to torment me and I fall down over, and over again. Numb to the point of not doing anything about this waking nightmare. You spin around, turning this nothing-black into crimson tide,and I suffer. Giving up and falling back, drowning into this sea. I go beyond deep, and the waters are all of the sudden still.

I can finally make this end, by surrendering
I want nothing of you
So take everything and take it to the depths
Never come back, just take it away from me
and once and for all, let me breathe.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile