ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

4:39 p.m. - 2008-01-28
Arid
The only hope that I have, to ever love, is to find some one dirtier than me....

Sinking deeper into her eyes, those beautiful empty-blue eyes; like endless oceans that hold infinite possibilities. Skin, drawing me in. Smile to chain me tight. I'm losing air, as I go down.

But I am dirty, so the waters always spit me out. I find myself walking aimlessly through arid land. The sun suffocates life, burning it all to dust, no not even-ashes fade away into the wind. I am slowly falling apart, I have nothing but the taste of water in my tongue, a hope to sink, once again, into her eyes.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile