ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:12 p.m. - 2008-02-27
Hey Backstabber!
You believe?
You honestly believe?
Believe that you've gotten over me?

Sink you claws, when I turn my back
Sink your jaws, when I turn my back
Sink you knife, when I turn my back
Do you believe you've gotten over me?
Hey backstabber, do you honestly believe?

You see, I've kept these scars, as receipts, so I can later prove that I've purchased your defeat. I thought that one would suffice, but I've collected a fistful of cuts on my arms, did you hear me? a fistful! I've bought your end three times over, and I think it's time to collect on my investment.

Hey backstabber, I'm collecting
Backstabber, I'm collecting what is mine
Stabber, your defeat is mine, mine, mine, and only mine.....goodbye.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile