ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:46 a.m. - 2008-03-05
Who wouldn't be the one I love?
The cold stone, all of the sudden, resembles my heart- it beats faster and faster as my feet drag themselves closer and closer to the edge of this cliff. Certain little nothings caused me to get up, out of my cave, oh this hermit's cave in which those wise sages have once dwelled in. I feel just like they do, except without the epiphany. I have lived in this womb, damp and cold, feeding me, nourishing me with what I need to survive until I can leave and feed myself. Suddenly, I feel wisdom abort me or did I abort it? It doesn't matter, I am outside the womb and I crawl unto the world.

My heart beats, louder and faster, like something big is about to start. Before I was deep in thought but now I denounce the very thought of thought. My only concern now, is to find the cause of this heart...why is it beating so? I see so many mountains or hills or should I go ahead and say that they are girls? I see promises, possible answers to my question: who wouldn't be the one I love? My heart becomes aroused, full of blood pumping up and down it, it's hard, like a boner, yeah just like a boner. "Calm down!"

I take a couple of steps back, before my heart bursts and deflates again. I see other mountains to leap off into. Mountains both tall and appealing to the eye, beckoning lone hermits to leave their caves and to enjoy the fruit that they bear. I want so bad, to leave this dry, rocky cliff, but before I even consider to leap do I see the rocks beneath. Love can make me leap, but it can't take me to where I want to go? Where do I want to go? For these hills seem like mountains from where I am, I know well enough, enough to know that those hills are nothing but mounds, if that.

Whichever, whenever, but just now!I've been aborted and need to find a new womb. I can't stan on my own and I need to feed off love. Would you be the one I love?


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile