ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:22 p.m. - 2008-03-05
In Hell
Alone, defensless. I blame everyone for failing me. Every heart is an empty promise that crashes against the rocks. I am in the mists of stones and broken glass, wondering if the pieces are worth to pick up and mend. I hate this world, I hate everyone and everything in it. In despair, have you any one else to blame but yourself? I hold you all in contempt.

In my eyes, there is nothing but hate. For as far as this weak body will carry, I will carry hate for all of you. My kind have been cliche, but not forgotten, don't ever pretend it's over. For our head is invisible, we are the same virus, we can't help but infect others. We are taking over, we are destroying, we are hurting and crying inside. We are need of help and do you seriously believe you are well? Well, let's look at it this way: none of this matters in hell.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile