ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:10 a.m. - 2008-03-16
In Hell (ver.5)
My heart still beats inside my chest, but I don't call this living. This is more like an eternal torment, that the devil so cunningly has placed me under. Never to succeed in death, for it has succeeded over me, while I slept. Closed to any other emotions, I am to feel only this lingering curse in my chest. It beats so loud, I can hear it inside my head, louder and louder.

It's been seven years, or a decade, or maybe just a day but forever seem to forget. The seasons never end, they just change, and so must I. Hell, shifts in it's monotone red, sometimes getting brighter, sometimes dimmer, but the red always burns. These nights I dare to dream of a new change, perhaps the red will get brighter or dimmer, I don;t really cares just something different.

Once horrid screams, now seem like mumbles, mosquitos biting away at my ears. My determination is the only thing that silences their wings, their few seconds of escaping their realities. I silence them, in my head. I lied, only to myself, I didn't silence them, my heart did, with it's drum-like beat..getting louder and louder.

It skips beats, it pumps irregular, it contracts, it brakes apart but never completely: I am not that lucky. If I had any faith left, I would pray to God, from the bottom pit of Hell, to liberate me. To at least stopmy heart. But nothing is as damned as a soul that has no faith in anything. May I burn in my heart, for the fire inside of it covers everything, turning every single world into ashes.

This is my account of the seasons in Hell.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile