ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:29 a.m. - 2008-05-03
Behind my stare
Behind my stare, lies a flaming sword, "you will never get through unless I want you too...

I thought that while I wait for the semester to be over I'll type in whatever comes to mind. It's not that I don't have any new ideas (which I do) and I know exactly what I want them to be and look like, but I need a lot of time. If I sat down and worked on everything, I'll be done in maybe four days. By everything I mean the website. Though at the present moment only one person is reading is, well she's the only one that asked for the code. Eventually, this entry and every other before my new era will get erased.

This is me killing time during stage change. The curtain is moving, underneath you can see the floor revolve, but not yet...it's not ready yet.

My new artistic vision has roots in Berlin, just because that's the way it happened. Mainly, me personally, I'm basing everything on pre WW2 and post Cold War Berlin. Great art and great music, that's all it is. Mainly Alec Empire and Hugo Ball.

I'm rambling....


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile