ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:26 a.m. - 2008-05-04
Realized
And suddenly I realize that I never ever Loved "her". The heart is a myth
The devil is alive
our stomachs turn
my hands dirty

I am doing what I never thought I would
I can't believe it, I'm feeling guilty
because suddenly I realized that I never Loved "her"

Misery, untold
brought on by myself
I blame myself, not her

She never left, I did
If I loved her I would've stayed
For love, I cut my heart out
but both of them are myths
The Devil runs rampant in my mind

I feel vacant
now that I realized that I never loved "her"
my sorrow has lost it's base
I feel something much worse than pain
much worse than death,
I feel nothing, nothing, nothing.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile